都喜公寓的单元房宽敞豪华,坐拥无敌园景,为渴望与都市紧密相连却又想拥有私人生活空间的人们而设。布置高雅,亚洲风格装饰带有一丝泰式风情,色彩迷人,采用豪华天然材质精心打造而成的都市奢华家园。

都喜公寓的家以漂亮的单元房为特色,充分利用6.6米双高天花板,展示了梦幻般的公园全景和城市景观,令您充分享受放松平静的时刻。都喜公寓的杰出设计元素还包括私人直梯通过专属入口直达您家前门,带来无可比拟的私人隐私和安全性。

46楼的私人设施专为都喜园畔居民所提供。业主和家人拥有专属特权使用健身中心、游泳池、按摩池、儿童戏水池、干蒸和桑拿、更衣室、咖啡厅、私人用餐/功能室和露台。

链接到与家人朋友在一起共度的美好时刻

都喜公寓和都喜园畔皆由知名的都喜天丽酒店管理,提供专业的酒店式服务。这里奢华、宽敞、配备齐全的设施带来极度的安宁感和私人隐私,能让您与家人和朋友一起度过愉快而放松的宝贵时光。

都喜公寓和都喜园畔的业主可通过位于8楼的共享设施进入占地7rai(11,200平方米)的屋顶公园,欣赏无敌美景。这里的设施包括多功能工作室、康宁中心(水疗和美容)和私人屋顶公园。

卓越的设施带来前所未有的精致

Here for exceptional
parkside living

Dusit Residences features grand homes with stunning park vistas, ideal for those who desire a timelessly classic and private living space with
close connections to the city. Tastefully furnished, Asian inspired d├ęcor with a subtle Thai sensibility brings together inviting colour combinations and accents of luxurious natural materials and fine finishes to this splendid sanctuary in the city.

Featuring splendid simplexes, homes at Dusit Residences display fantastic panoramic park and city vistas, taking full advantage of 6.6 metre high double-height ceilings. Residences here truly give you that home-like ambience, allowing you to fully treasure quiet moments of relaxation and repose. Outstanding design elements at Dusit Residences include private lift lobby right to your front door via a separate entrance, for unsurpassed privacy and security.

Level 46 facilities are set for the private use of Dusit Residences only, all residents and their loved ones will have exclusive access
to a Fitness Centre, Swimming Pool, Jet Pool, Kid’s Pool, Steam and Sauna, En-suite Changing
Rooms, Library Lounge, Private Dining/ Function Room and Outdoor Deck.

Here for moments with
family and friends

Managed by the esteemed Dusit Thani, all aspects of Dusit Residences and Dusit Parkside are under our expert care. Luxuriously appointed, spacious and fully-equipped, facilities here offer superior peace and privacy, ensuring a truly delightful and relaxing ambience for you to spend precious time with family and friends.

Accessible to both residents of Dusit Residences and Dusit Parkside, shared facilities located on Level 8 allow for stunning views and easy access to the adjacent 7 rai (11,200 square metres) Roof Park. Facilities here include a Multi-purpose Studio, Wellness Centre (spa and beauty) and Private Roof Park.

Distinguished amenities brings
an unprecedented level of sophistication