多功能工作室

都喜园畔是优雅的现代都市之家,公园美景和都市生活方式皆近在咫尺。
这个现代居住空间富有个性而充满活力,同时保持高雅品味,特别精选的室内布置色彩富有个性,体现摩登的都市生活。

都喜园畔公寓可俯瞰园景和市景,您皆可尽享由屋顶公园延伸到鲁比尼公园的清新景观。居住其中,您既可享受繁华的都市生活,也可拥有宁静舒适的环境 。

链接到与家人朋友在一起共度
的美好时刻

都喜公寓和都喜园畔皆由知名的都喜天丽酒店管理,提供专业的酒店式服务。这里奢华、宽敞、配备齐全的设施带来极度的宁静感和私人隐私,能让您与家人和朋友一起度过愉快而放松的宝贵时光。

都喜公寓和都喜园畔的业主可通过位于8楼的共享设施进入占地7rai(11,200平方米)的屋顶公园,欣赏无敌美景。这里的设施包括多功能工作室、康宁中心(水疗和美容)和私人屋顶公园。

私人休息室

29楼的私人设施专为都喜园畔居民所提供。业主和家人拥有专属特权使用健身中心、游泳池、按摩池、儿童戏水池、干蒸和桑拿、更衣室、咖啡厅、私人用餐/功能室和露台。

卓越的设施带来前所未有的精致

Multipurpose room

Dusit Parkside is an elegantly contemporary city home with gorgeous views of the park and effortless access to an urban lifestyle. Characterful and bold while still retaining a refined sensitivity, this modern living space features specially selected d├ęcor with spots of accent colour inspired by proximity to the vibrant city below.

Designed to take advantage of extended park views with city view options, Dusit Parkside residences allow you to enjoy refreshing scenery that extends all the way from the Roof Park to Lumpini Park, meaning you are ensured a peaceful place of retreat when you want solace from the excitement of city living.

Here for moments
with family and friends

Managed by the esteemed Dusit Thani, all aspects of Dusit Residences and Dusit Parkside are under our expert care. Luxuriously appointed, spacious and fully-equipped, facilities here offer superior peace and privacy, ensuring a truly delightful and relaxing ambience for you to spend precious time with family and friends.

Accessible to both residents of Dusit Residences and Dusit Parkside, shared facilities located on Level 8 allow for stunning views and easy access to the adjacent 7 rai (11,200 square metres) Roof Park. Facilities here include a Multipurpose Studio, Wellness Centre (spa and beauty) and Private Roof Park.

Private lounge

Level 29 facilities are set for the private use of Dusit Parkside only, all residents and their loved ones will have exclusive access to a Fitness Centre, Swimming Pool, Jet Pool, Kid’s Pool, Steam and Sauna, En-suite Changing Rooms, Library Lounge, Private Dining/ Function Room and Outdoor Deck.

Distinguished amenities bring an unprecedented level of sophistication