以完美的设计来
提升生命的能量

建筑与风水和谐共存

都喜中央公园的设计完全遵循风水的原则—风水是源自于中国古代哲学,它研究人与周边环境的关系,以实现平衡与和谐—经过专业设计,都喜中央公园的建设,旨在优化风和水的自然能量流动,并将自然融入设计和景观美化的各个方面。

该项目布局经过精心策划,从北方和东方的有利风向汲取能量,给整体健康和运势带来积极影响。

此外,都喜中央公园恰好位于自然、人气和交通聚集正能量的汇合处。

都喜中央公园恰好座落在一个非常理想的能量交汇之处。在这个有利的地理环境,打造了完美的建筑,包括三栋高楼和一个购物中心,朝向东北方向的公园,以充分利用这种有利的能量流。公园和城市无缝结合在一起,生命提升能量被三栋高楼的高立面和购物中心所吸收,反应在下面的绿色园林平台上,并散布在整个开发项目之中,以确保正能量的风水能稳定流动。

45°到拉玛四世

45°到拉玛四世

与公园平行

曼谷都喜中央公园

为公园和城市之间的天际线增添了一个有趣的建筑维度,以提高曼谷的吸引力,并成为未来综合项目的新标准。这个地标性开发项目将巧妙的设计、无与伦比的连通性和非常优质的生活方式融合于一处。

都喜中央公园众多的设施和星级服务能满足您在工作上与娱乐休闲的需求,为您的生活带来更多的便利。都喜中央公园也被誉为一个极其理想的生活环境,该项目涵盖了四个不同的元素,既是五星级酒店、豪华住宅、高档办公楼和购物中心。其设计是为各个年龄层和追求优质生活品质的人而打造,将其成为当地人和游客的充满色彩的社交场所。

都喜天丽曼谷酒店

全新曼谷都喜天丽酒店拥有259间客房,这间旗舰店有着丰富的建筑和艺术传统。在融入创新技术的同时,也保留了泰式殷勤好客的元素,全新曼谷都喜天丽酒店将做好准备,为游客和宾客提供代代相传的难忘体验。

都喜公寓

都喜作为泰国优质服务的领先者,将为您提供两种独特而富有吸引力的生活概念作为选择。都喜公寓将成为奢华精致生活的典范,而都喜园畔则将提供时尚的现代生活空间,两者皆可俯瞰公园和城市美景,并由都喜天丽酒店提供五星级设施和服务。

中央公园

中央公园的购物中心将提供多种不同的选择,以满足您的购物、用餐和娱乐体验。项目开发的理念旨在,将艺术、建筑、时尚、灵感、文化和烹饪体验融为一体,以精心策划的标志性品牌为特色,成为一个全新的社交场所,形成都喜中央公园社区的核心。

中央公园办公楼

中央公园办公楼将为新兴和成熟企业提供便捷的专业枢纽,公园、购物中心和写字楼的协同效应将提升创造力和生产效率。全新的高档办公楼、先进的技术和基础设施将促进真正的工作与生活平衡,促进快速增长,令中央公园办公楼成为高速成长企业的理想办公场所。

链接到丰富的生活质量

屋顶公园

其设计灵感来自于公园周边郁郁葱葱的环境,占地7rai(11,200平方米),田梯式的露台屋顶公园位于购物中心顶部,将室内室外空间的边界融为一体,作为鲁比尼公园的延伸。布置精美的花园和阴凉的休息区将为城市生活带来新鲜空气及提高生活质量,并通过提供一个愉悦轻松的场所来激励曼谷人民变得更健康。

都喜公寓的单元房宽敞豪华,坐拥无敌园景,为渴望与都市紧密相连却又想拥有私隐空间的人们而设。布置高雅,亚洲风格装饰带有一丝泰式风情,色彩迷人,采用豪华天然材质精心打造而成的都市奢华家园。

查看都喜公寓

都喜园畔是优雅的现代都市之家,公园美景和都市生活方式皆近在咫尺。这个现代居住空间富有个性而充满活力, 同时保持高雅品味, 特别精选的室内布置色彩富有个性, 体现摩登的都市生活。

查看都喜园畔

Perfectly designed
to harness life
enhancing energy

A harmonious integration of
architecture and Feng Shui

Fully embracing the principles of Feng Shui – the ancient Chinese philosophy that studies the relationship between people and their surroundings to bring about balance and harmony – Dusit Central Park is expertly designed to optimise the natural flow of energy from wind (Feng) and water (Shui) at the park and integrate nature into all aspects of design and landscaping.

The project’s meticulously planned configuration also draws energy from the highly favourable wind directions of North and East to lend a positive influence on overall well-being.

Additionally, Dusit Central Park is situated exactly where a highly desirable confluence of energy from nature, people and traffic congregate fortuitously in one place.

Designed with this propitious location in mind, the perfectly conceived architectural layout features three high-rise towers and a lifestyle retail structure, orientated towards the park in a north-eastern direction to fully harness this advantageous energy flow. Park and city are seamlessly joined together as life enhancing energy is captured by the tall facades of the three towers and additional retail structure, reflected down onto the green landscaped podium below, and dispersed back up throughout the entire development, ensuring that the cooling and calming aspect of wind and water flow steadily throughout.

45° to
Rama IV

45° to
Rama IV

Parallel to the Park

Dusit Central Park
Here for Bangkok

Adding an intriguing architectural dimension to the skyline between park and city that will increase Bangkok’s appeal and become the new standard for future mixed-use projects, this landmark development merges ingenious design, unrivalled connectivity and exceptionally rewarding lifestyle experiences together in one unique location.

An engaging array of choices for both business and pleasure are on offer at Dusit Central Park. Encompassing four diverse elements consisting of a five-star hotel, Iuxury residences, premium office space and a retail complex, Dusit Central Park is envisioned as a complete lifestyle destination for the people of Bangkok. Well designed to appeal to all ages and interests, whether professional or personal, this abundance of lifestyle options is sure to make Dusit Central Park a dynamic social centre for locals and visitors alike.

DUSIT THANI BANGKOK HOTEL

The new 259 room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel is a flagship property inspired by a rich artistic and architectural heritage. Retaining elements of gracious Thai hospitality from the past while incorporating innovative new technologies, the new Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel will be perfectly primed to provide visitors and guests with memorable experiences for generations to come.

DUSIT RESIDENCES

Drawing from experience as Thailand’s leading hospitality service provider, two uniquely appealing lifestyle concepts will be available for your selection. Dusit Residences will present the epitome of sophistication and refined living, while Dusit Parkside will offer a stylishly contemporary living space; both have sweeping park and city views with five-star facilities and services provided by Dusit Thani.

CENTRAL PARK

Central Park will deliver a myriad of choices to please different preferences in a retail environment that will enliven and elevate your shopping, dining and entertainment experiences. Designed to blend an interactive fusion of art, architecture, fashion, inspiration, culture and culinary experiences, this retail development will feature well-curated and iconic brands to become a ground-breaking social space for the future, forming the heart of the community at Dusit Central Park.

CENTRAL PARK OFFICES

Central Park Offices will offer emerging and established businesses a convenient professional hub where creativity and productivity are fuelled by the synergy of park, mall and offices, seamlessly connected in one destination. A new kind of premium office space, state-of-the-art technology and infrastructure promote a genuine work/life balance that will unlock potential and accelerate growth, making Central Park Offices the perfect location for businesses that value connectivity and rapid advancement.

Here for
a lush quality of life

ROOF PARK

Inspired by the lushness of parkside surroundings, this spacious multi-terraced 7-rai (11,200 square metres) Roof Park located on top of the retail complex is designed to merge the boundary between indoor and outdoor spaces, acting as an extension of Lumpini Park. Beautifully laid out landscaped gardens and shady seating areas will bring a breath of fresh air to urban living, improving quality of life and encouraging people in Bangkok to be healthier by offering a place to relax and unwind.

Dusit Residences features grand homes with stunning park vistas, ideal for those who desire a timelessly classic and private living space with close connections to the city. Tastefully furnished, Asian inspired décor with a subtle Thai sensibility brings together inviting colour combinations and accents of luxurious natural materials and fine finishes to this splendid sanctuary in the city.

View Dusit Residences

Dusit Parkside is an elegantly contemporary city home with gorgeous views of the park and effortless access to an urban lifestyle. Characterful and bold while still retaining a refined sensitivity, this modern living space features specially selected décor with spots of accent colour inspired by proximity to the vibrant city below.

View Dusit Parkside